Staff 2014-2015

To contact Carlton Staff via email, use the name at the end of their listing and add "salemk12.org" to the end.

Primary 1 (Kindergarten)

P1 - Room 102 (paired with 109) - Ms. White

Erin White, Classroom Teacher, erinwhite

Tricia Mercier, Classroom Teacher, Room 109, patriciamercier

Aliza Ciccio, Paraprofessional, alizaciccio

Elissa Mandell, Paraprofessional, elissamandell

Tracy Angeramo (room 235), Math, tracyangeramo

Anita Candelario (room 204), Inclusion, anitacandelario

Shawna Erps (room 262), Literacy Coach, shawnaerps

Adriana Lopez (room 266), ELL, adrianalopez

P1 - Room 109 (paired with 102) - Mrs. Mercier

Tricia Mercier, Classroom Teacher, triciamercier

Erin White, Classroom Teacher, Room 102, erinwhite

Jennie Gaynor, Paraprofessional, jenniegaynor

Tracy Angeramo (rm 235), Math, tracyangeramo

Anita Candelario (room 204), Inclusion, anitacandelario

Shawna Erps (room 262), Literacy Coach, shawnaerps

Adriana Lopez (room 266), ELL, adrianalopez

P2 (Grades 1 and 2)

P2 - Room 121 (paired with 122) - Mr. Giso

Rich Giso, Classroom Teacher, richardgiso

Meredith Hill, Classroom Teacher, Room 122, meredithhill

Donna Callahan, Paraprofessional, donnacallahan

Tracy Angeramo (room 235), Math, tracyangeramo

Amy Lowd (room 252), Reading, amylowd

Anita Candelario (room 204), Inclusion Teacher, anitacandelario

Ilene Altman (room 270), Support Teacher, ilenealtman

Adriana Lopez (room 266), ELL, adrianalopez

P2 - Room 122 (paired with 121) - Ms. Hill

Meredith Hill, Classroom Teacher, meredithhill

Rich Giso, Classroom Teacher, Room 121, richardgiso

Donna Callahan, Paraprofessional, donnacallahan

Tracy Angeramo (room 235), Math Teacher, tracyangeramo

Amy Lowd (room 252), Reading Teacher, amylowd

Anita Candelario (room 204), Inclusion Teacher, anitacandelario

Ilene Altman (room 270), Support Teacher, ilenealtman

Adriana Lopez (room 266), ELL, adrianalopez

P2 - Room 123 (paired with 124) - Ms. Dillon

Carolyn Townsend, Classroom Teacher, carolyntownsend

Katie O'Neil, Classroom Teacher, Room 124, kathrynoneil

Donna Callahan, Paraprofessional, donnacallahan

Tracy Angeramo (room 235), Math Teacher, tracyangeramo

Amy Lowd (room 252), Reading Teacher, amylowd

Anita Candelario (room 204), Inclusion Teacher, anitacandelario

Ilene Altman (room 270), Support Teacher, ilenealtman

Adriana Lopez (room 266), ELL, adrianalopez

P2 - Room 124 (paired with 123) - Mrs. Batista

Katie O'Neil, Classroom Teacher, kathrynoneil

Carolyn Townsend, Classroom Teacher, Room 123, carolyntownsend

Donna Callahan, Paraprofessional, donnacallahan

Tracy Angeramo (room 235), Math Teacher, tracyangeramo

Amy Lowd (room 252), Reading Teacher, amylowd

Anita Candelario (room 204), Inclusion Teacher, anitacandelario

Ilene Altman (room 270), Support Teacher, ilenealtman

Adriana Lopez (room 266), ELL, adrianalopez

P2 & E1 - Room 125 - Learning Skills

Kristi-Lynn Craig, Learning Skills Teacher, kristilynncraig

Elise Balzotti, Paraprofessional, elisebalzotti

Sarah Russell (room 260), Inclusion (E1), sarahrussell

Amy Lowd (room 252), Reading Teacher (E1), amylowd

Bethann Jellison (room 222), Math Teacher (E1), bethannjellison

Adriana Lopez (room 266), ELL, adrianalopez

E1 (Grade 3)

E1 - Room 126 (paired with 127) - Mrs. Ciarmataro

Kristin Ciarmataro, Classroom Teacher, kristinciarmataro

Ashley Springett, Classroom Teacher, Room 127, ashleyspringett

Julie Shea, Paraprofessional, julieshea

Diana Rose, Paraprofessional, dianarose

Sarah Russell (room 260), Inclusion, sarahrussell

Amy Lowd (room 252), Reading Teacher, amylowd

Bethann Jellison (room 222), Math Teacher, bethannjellison

Adriana Lopez (room 266), ELL, adrianalopez


E1 - Room 127 (paired with 126) - Ms. Springett

Ashley Springett, Classroom Teacher, ashleyspringett

Kristin Ciarmataro, Classroom Teacher, Room 126, kristinciarmataro

Julie Shea, Paraprofessional, julie shea

Diana Rose, Paraprofessional, dianarose

Sarah Russell (room 260), Inclusion, sarahrussell

Amy Lowd (room 252), Reading Teacher, amylowd

Bethann Jellison (room 222), Math Teacher, bethannjellison

Adriana Lopez (room 266), ELL, adrianalopez

E2 (Grades 4 and 5)

E2 - Room 223 (paired with Room 224) - Ms. Eveleth

Jessica Eveleth, Classroom Teacher, jessicaeveleth

Amy Chapman, Classroom Teacher, Room 224, amychapman

Amy Lowd (room 252), Reading Teacher, amylowd

Bethann Jellison (room 222), Math Teacher, bethannjellison

Kate Bouffard (room 213), Support Teacher, katebouffard

Greg Sheridan (room 113), Support Teacher, gregsheridan

Anita Candelario (room 214), Inclusion Specialist, anitacandelario

Adriana Lopez (room 266), ELL, adrianalopez

E2 - Room 224 (paired with Room 223) - Ms. Chapman

Amy Chapman, Classroom Teacher, amychapman

Jessica Eveleth, Classroom Teacher, Room 223, jessicaeveleth

Amy Lowd (room 252), Reading Teacher, amylowd

Bethann Jellison (room 222), Math Teacher, bethannjellison

Kate Bouffard (room 213), Support Teacher, katebouffard

Greg Sheridan (room 113), Support Teacher, gregsheridan

Anita Candelario (room 214), Inclusion Specialist, anitacandelario

Adriana Lopez (room 266), ELL, adrianalopez

E2 - Room 225 (paired with Room 226) - Ms. Copp

Amy Copp, Classroom Teacher, amycopp

Lisa Lutts, Classroom Teacher, Room 226, elizabethlutts

Amy Lowd (room 252), Reading Teacher, amylowd

Bethann Jellison (room 222), Math Teacher, bethannjellison

Kate Bouffard (room 213), Support Teacher, katebouffard

Greg Sheridan (room 113), Support Teacher, gregsheridan

Anita Candelario (room 214), Inclusion Specialist, anitacandelario

Adriana Lopez (room 266), ELL, adrianalopez

E2 - Room 226 (paired with Room 225) - Mrs. Lutts

Lisa Lutts, Classroom Teacher, elizabethlutts

Amy Copp, Classroom Teacher, Room 225, amycopp

Amy Lowd (room 252), Reading Teacher, amylowd

Bethann Jellison (room 222), Math Teacher, bethannjellison

Kate Bouffard (room 213), Support Teacher, katebouffard

Greg Sheridan (room 113), Support Teacher, gregsheridan

Anita Candelario (room 214), Inclusion Specialist, anitacandelario

Adriana Lopez (room 266), ELL, adrianalopez

E2 - Room 221 - Learning Skills - Mrs. McKay

Maggie MacKay, Learning Skills Teacher, margaretmackay

Anne Linger, Paraprofessional, annelinger

Amy Lowd (room 252), Reading Teacher, amylowd

Bethann Jellison (room 222), Math Teacher, bethannjellison

Kate Bouffard (room 213), Support Teacher, katebouffard

Greg Sheridan (room 113), Support Teacher, gregsheridan

Anita Candelario (room 214), Inclusion Specialist, anitacandelario

Adriana Lopez (room 266), ELL, adrianalopez

Specialists

Ilene Altman, Music and Support, Room 270, ilenealtman

Kate Schiff, PE, Room 157, kathleenschiff

Kate Bouffard, Art and Support, Room 213, katebouffard

Greg Sheridan, Science and Support, Room 113, gregsheridan

Shawna Erps, Literacy Coach, Room 262, shawnaerps

Bethany Wrobel, Adjustment Counselor, bethanywrobel

Unelia Bettencourt, Nurse, Room 170, uneliavideria

Susan Redfield, Speech and Language, Room 261, susanredfield

Christine Tramondozzi, School Psychologist, Room 229, christinetramondozzi

Judee Davis, Occupational Therapy/Physical Therapy, Room 203, judeedavis

Administration

Jean-Marie Kahn, Principal, Room 166, jeanmariekahn

Teegan von Burn, Assistant Principal, Room 175, teeganvonburn

Beth Miller, Special Education Coordinator, Room 263, lizbethmiller

Betsy Melin, Secretary, Room 100 (Front Office), betsymelin

Support Staff

Dave Kezar, Senior Custodian (Day), Room 270, davidkezar

Jim Newman, Junior Custodian (Night), Room 270, jimnewman

Joan Pelletier, Head Cook, Room 183, joanpelletier

Lynn Bassila, Cook, Room 183, lynnbasilia

Kay Hancock, Paraprofessional, Cafeteria, kayhancock 

Ann-Marie Roberts,Paraprofessional, Cafeteria, annmarieroberts