CARLTON STAFF 2016-2017

 

MAIN OFFICE

Principal, Bethann Jellison, bethannjellison@salemk12.org

Assistant Principal, Michael Drouin, michaeldrouin@salemk12.org

Secretary, Betsy Melin, betsymelin@salemk12.org

Nurse, Unelia Bettencourt, uneliavideira@salemk12.org

Adjustment Counselor, Elizabeth Yoder, elizabethyoder@salemk12.org

 

CLASSROOM TEACHERS

P1 Team (Kindergarten)

Nicole Carter, nicolecarter@salemk12.org

Patricia Murphy, patriciamurphy@salemk12.org

Mara Perlack, maraperlack@salemk12.org

P2 Team (Grades 1 & 2)

Carissa Germain, carissagermain@salemk12.org

Richard Giso, richardgiso@salemk12.org

Meredith McKenna, meredithhill@salemk12.org

Carolyn Townsend, carolyntownsend@salemk12.org

E1 Team (Grade 3)

Amy Turra, amychapman@salemk12.org

Lisa Lutts, elizabethlutts@salemk12.org

E2 Team (Grades 4 & 5)

Britney Bythrow, britneybythrow@salemk12.org

Kristin Ciarmataro, kristinciarmataro@salemk12.org

Amy Powers, amycopp@salemk12.org

Ashley Springett, ashleyspringett@salemk12.org

Learning Skills

Kelley Miskis, kelleymiskis@salemk12.org

Madeleine Riley, madeleineriley@salemk12.org

Flex Teacher

Jessica Eveleth, jessicaeveleth@salemk12.org

SPECIALISTS

 Art, Kate Bouffard, katebouffard@salemk12.org

Music, Ilene Altman, ilenealtman@salemk12.org

PE, Eric Burgos, ericburgos@salemk12.org

Science, Greg Sheridan, gregsheridan@salemk12.org

Behavior Specialist, Patricia Levasseur, patricialevasseur@salemk12.org

ELL Inclusion, Meghan Greco, meghangreco@salemk12.org

Inclusion, Anita Candelario, anitacandelario@salemk12.org

Inclusion, Sarah Russell, sarahrussell@salemk12.org

Literacy Tutor, Kristen Meshulam, kristenmeshulam@salemk12.org

Math, Tracy Angeramo, tracyangeramo@salemk12.org

Occupational Therapist, Judee Davis, judeedavis@salemk12.org

Reading, Amy Lowd, amylow@salemk12.org

Reading Coach, Shawna Erps, shawnaerps@salemk12.org

School Psychologist, Christine Anderson, christineanderson@salemk12.org

Special Education Coordinator, Tim Potts, timpotts@salemk12.org

Speech Pathologist, Susan Redfield, susanredfield@salemk12.org

Title III Coordinator, Nancy Meacham, nancymeacham@salemk12.org

PARAPROFESSIONALS

P1, Joanne Nestor and Carmen Rivera, joannenestor@salemk12.org; carmenrivera@salemk12.org

Donna Callahan, donnacallahan@salemk12.org

Anne Linger, annelinger@salemk12.org

Colleen Mullligan, colleenmulligan@salemk12.org

Diane Rose, dianerose@salemk12.org

Julie Shea, julieshea@salemk12.org

SUPPORT

Custodians, Dave Kezar and Jim Newman, davidkezar@salemk12.org, jimnewman@salemk12.org

Food Services-Head Cook, Pam Ryan, pamryan@salemk12.org

 

INSTRUMENTAL MUSIC

Kerstin Becker, kerstinbecker@salemk12.org

Nalani Fujiwara, nalanifujiwara@salemk12.org

Christopher Himmel, christopherhimmel@salemk12.org

Sally Lincoln-Vogel, sallylincolnvogel@salemk12.org

Cynthia Napierkowski, cynthianapierkowski@salemk12.org